Lauren Y. Casteel
President & CEO
Read Bio

Lisa Christie
Director of Communications
303-285-2961
lisac@wfco.org

John Dobey
Vice President,
Finance & Administration
303-285-2964
johnd@wfco.org

Renee Ferrufino  
Vice President of Development
303-285-2969
reneef@wfco.org

Alison Friedman Phillips
Manager of Programs
303-285-2972
alisonp@wfco.org

Ayesha Khan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
303-285-2965
ayeshak@wfco.org

Colleen LaFontaine
Director of Development
303-285-2963
colleenl@wfco.org

Tracy Langworthy
Staff Accountant
303-285-2974
tracyl@wfco.org

Karen Mandel
Development & Database Manager
303-285-2976
karenm@wfco.org

Louise V. Myrland
Vice President of Programs
303-285-2973
louisem@wfco.org

Kelly Robenhagen
Statewide Events & Development Mangager
303-285-2970
kellyr@wfco.org

Kristina "Krissy" Vaio
Development Officer & Events Manager
303-285-2967
kristinav@wfco.org

Camisha Lashbrook
Donor Relations & Communications Manager
303-285-2979
camishal@wfco.org

 

1901 East Asbury Avenue
Denver, CO 80208
(303) 285-2960
wfco@wfco.org

OUR MISSION

Catalyzing community to advance and accelerate economic opportunities for Colorado women and their families.

© 2017 All rights reserved. View our privacy policy or unsubscribe.