This is a group of visionary leaders on a mission

Our Board of Trustees members are committed to moving our mission forward to make the most difference to women and girls across our state.

Our Board of Trustees plays a crucial role in the governing of our organization. They mold the mission and purpose of The Women’s Foundation of Colorado and select and support our chief executive.  In addition, they ensure effective planning and monitor and strengthen our programs and services.  We trust them to ensure we have adequate financial resources and provide financial oversight.


Patti Klinge, Chair
Stephanie Bruno, Chair Elect
Jennifer Cottrell, Treasurer
Adrienne Mansananres, Secretary

2017-18 Board of Trustees

  • Dolores Atencio
  • Cathie Bennett
  • Christina Ortiz Bluth
  • Stephanie Bruno
  • Deborah Chandler
  • Jennifer Colosimo
  • Jennifer Cottrell
  • Kim Desmond
  • Colleen Dougherty
  • Kelley Duke
  • Kami Guildner
  • Nancy Hartley
  • John Ikard
  • Katie Kellen
  • Pat Kendall
  • Eunice Kim
  • Patti Klinge
  • Vijay Kotte
  • Brook Kramer
  • Johanna Leyba
  • Adrienne Mansanares
  • Patricia Orman
  • Lisa Pease
  • Patty Powell
  • Kathy Tobey
  • Meredith Vaughan
  • Joyce Vigil
  • Carol Wolf

WFCO Board of Trustees

1901 East Asbury Avenue
Denver, CO 80208
(303) 285-2960


Catalyzing community to advance and accelerate economic opportunities for Colorado women and their families.

© 2017 All rights reserved. View our privacy policy or unsubscribe.